Province 5 Rupandehi: Leo Bikram Memorial Cup Kicks Off
Suraj Rana Magar

Leo Bikram memorial cup got underway at Saljhandi, Rupandehi on Wednesday.

Ekata yuwa club defeated Swabalamban yuwa club 2-1 in the opening match.

Tejen Pun and Nishan Thapa scored apiece for the winners. Lok Sinjali scored one for the losing side.

Nishan Thapa became the man of the match.

Bhairab FC will play against Suryodaya yuwa club in today's match.

Leo club of Saljhandi is organizing the championship, which has a winning purse of Nrs 1,01,111. Runners up team will get Nrs 51,111.

Post Comments