News Four Coaches Receive AFC A Coaching License Course Certificate

The result of AFC A Coaching License Course have been revealed.

Four coaches - Salyan Khadgi, Yougal Kishor Rai, Chetan Ghimire and Ananta Raj Thapa - have passed the AFC 'A' Coaching License Course  that was held in Kathmandu on December 1, 2019 to March 8, 2020.

Two coaches, Chun Bahadur Thapa and Basanta Gauchan Thakali, have been declared pro-pass in the course in which 23 coaches took part. 

The course was divided into two parts, Module 1 and Module 2. AFC instructor Savio Piedade Medeira from India had conducted the course.  

AFC A License Pass: 

Ananta Raj Thapa

Chetan Ghimire

Salyan Khadgi

Yugal Kishor Rai 

AFC A License Pro Pass: 

Chun Bahadur Thapa 

Basanta Gauchan Thakali 



Post Comments