News Rupandehi: Kumari FC Wins Title Of Subodh Memorial Futsal Championship
Suraj Rana Magar

Kumari FC has lifted the title of Subodh memorial Futsal championship at Tilottama, Rupandehi.

Kumari FC defeated Bhalwari FC 5-4 at Unique Futsal Arena to lift the title.

Adil Hamid scored four goals alone while Abhaya Rana scored another for the winners. Laxman Thapa scored all four goals for Bhalwari.

The champions received Nrs 80,000 and runners up team got Nrs 40,000. Laxman Thapa became the most valuable player of the tournament.

Jharna sports club, Kunjalapur organized the championship in which 20 teams took part.

Post Comments