News Birendra Limbu Adjudged The Best Forward Of B Division League

B Division league champions, RCT received Nrs 8 lakh. RCT crowed champions after beating Shree Bhagwati 1-0 on Tuesday.

Runners-up Shree Bhagwati Club got 5 lakh rupees.Tushal Youth Club received 3 lakh rupees for finishing third.

Satdobato Youth Club finished fourth to receive two lakh rupees.

Fair play team Shree Kumari Club was awarded with Rs.25,000.

Baiju Kapali of the winning team got the best coach award. He received Rs.25,000.

Binod Sodari of Tushal Youth Club got the best goalkeeper award. RCT defender Lokendra Bahadur Karki bagged the best defender award.

Darshan Gurung of Shree Bhagwati was declared the best midfielder of the tournament and Birendra Limbu of Satdobato Youth Club was rated the best forward award.

Post Comments