News Martyr's Memorial B Division League Kicking Off Today; Two Matches Are All Set

Martyr's memorial B division league is kicking off today at ANFA complex, Satdobato, Lalitpur.

12 B division teams are competing in the league.

There are two matches all set for today:

Jhamsikhel Vs BUC 12:30

Tushal Youth Vs Shree Bhagwati 2:30

The champions of the league will get Nrs 8 lakh while runners up team will get Nrs 4 lakh.

Each team has received Nrs 7 lakh as preparation money.

Post Comments