News Lalitpur: LA Wins Title Of 1st LA Hospitality Cup

LA "A" won the title of 1st LA hospitality cup at Hattiban, Lalitpur on Thursday.

LA defeated Gate "B" 9-3 in the final match played at LA Futsal.

The champions received Rs 30,000 while runners up team walked away with Rs 20,000.

Bipul Rai became the most valuable player of the tournament.

Prashant Awasthi was declared the highest goal scorer with 12 goals.

Post Comments