News 2018 SAFF Suzuki Cup Official Draw LIVE!

The official draw of 2018 SAFF Suzuki cup official draw is being held in Dhaka.

Watch the draw LIVE here

Seven SAARC countries are participating in the championsip, which Bangladesh will host in Dhaka from September 4-11.

Bangladesh are hosting the tournament for the third occasion, and are joined by Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

India are the defending champions and have claimed the title the record seven times.

Post Comments