News Terathum: Aatharai Rural Municipality Chairman Cup From Falgun 17 


Aatharai rural municipality chairman cup men's & women's championship is kicking off on Falgun 17 at Khamlalung. 

The winner of the men's tournament will receive Rs. 150,000 while the runner-up will receive Rs. 1,00,000.

The winner of the women's tournament will receive Rs. 60000 while the runner-up will receive Rs. 40000.

Entry fees for the teams have been set at Rs. 5000 and Rs. 3500 for men’s and women’s tournaments respectively.

GoalNepal is the official web partner of the event and will stream all matches LIVE.

Post Comments