News Lalitpur: Nepal Don Bosco School, Maya Universe Register Win In Fr. Moran Memorial Cup

Nepal Don Bosco school, Maya Universe and St. Xaviers school, Lalitpur have won their respective matches in Father Moran memorial inter school football championship in Lalitpur.

In the first match, Nepal Don Bosco defeated Pushpanjali school 5-0. Ayush Tamang scored a brace while Rupson Nepal, Rojal Maharjan and Ayush Sodari scored apiece for the winners.

Suresh Tamang of NDBS became the player of the match.

In the second match Maya Universe Academy, Tanahun defeated Vidhya Sanskar school 2-0. Ebash BK scored both goals and became the player of the match.

In the last match of the day, hosts St. Xaviers school defeated William Public school 5-0. Austin Khanal scored a bace while Sangit Tamang, Aayam Lamsal and Pradyot Pokhrel scored apiece for the winners.

GoalNepal is the official web partner of the event.

Post Comments