News Udaypur: Malitham Championship From Ashoj 17

Malithap Tharu Sewa Samaj, Udaypur are going to organize the second Malitham Championship football tournament from Ashoj 17th. The organizers have also announced the schedule of the competition.

A total of eight teams are participating in the competition to be held at Thanpokhari Ma.Vi's playground located in Chaudandingadhi Municipality-9, Jyamire.

The winner of the competition will receive Rs. 30,000 in cash along with the title, while the runner-up will receive Rs. 20,000.

The final will be held on Ashoj 20th.

Post Comments