News Morang: Hosts Clinch Jahada Cup Title

The organizers Jahada Football Club have won the title of the completed first Jahada Cup 8A Side Women's Football Tournament. In the final, Jahada defeated Kerabari Football Club 1-0 to win the title. 

The winning players were awarded by the chief guest of the closing program, Morang District Football Association President Sanjiv Budhathoki, guests Charan Gurung, Denny Rai and others.

The organizers informed that a total of six women's football teams from Morang participated in the tournament organized by Jahada Football Club, which started on 16th Bhadra.

Post Comments