News Udayapur: Ward Number 11 Wins Title Of 22nd Late Lalser Rai Memorial Triyuga Mayor Cup

Ward number 11 has lifted the title of 22nd late Lalset Rai memorial Triyuha Mayor cup football tournament in Gaighat, Udayapur.

Ward number 11 defeated ward number 5 2-0 in the final match played at Tharuhat Gaighat stadium.

Diwas Shrestha & Debit Chaudhary scored apiece for the winners.

The champions received NRs 50,000 while runners up team for NRs 30,000.

Triyuga municipality mayor Basanta Kumar Basnet & Dy mayor Maheshowri Rai jointly distributed prizes to the winners.

Udayapur DFA organized the event.

Post Comments