News 4th Makwanpur Gold Cup From Jestha 19; Winners To Get Nrs 15 Lakh !
Bikram Baniya Chhetri

4th Makwanpur gold cup is kicking off on Jestha 19 in Hetauda.

Makwanpur DFA on Thursday confirmed the date.

Acoording to general secretary of DFA, Chabi Subedi, the winners will get Nrs 15 lakh and runners up team will get Nrs 10 lakh.

DFA president Tika Lama has welcomed all the participating teams to Hetauda and thanked all local bodies for their support.

Local bodies of Makwanpur district are the sponsors of the event.

10 teams, 
Tribhuwan Army FC, Nepal Police Club, APF FC, Friends Club, Khumaltar FC, Avenir FC, NJJYC Simara, Bagmati Club, Sarlahi, Bijaya Youth Hetauda and Chitwan XI, are taking part in the event.

Post Comments