News Morang, Dolakha & Dhading District Football Association Elections Completed Today

Three district football association committees were formed today before the ANFA elections come up. Different district associations are busy forming their new committees.

Former player Sanjib Budathoki was elected as the Morang Football Association president unanimously. Similarly, Kaurab Pandey and Deepak Khatiwada were elected as the presidents in Dolakha and Dhading.

A general assembly is being held in the member districts for the upcoming election of ANFA. ANFA's central election is being held on June 20.

Post Comments