News B Division League: Church Boys, Birgunj & RCT Victorious

Church Boys Club, Birgunj United and Ranipokhari Corner Team )RCT) have emerged victorious in the Martyr's Memorial B Division League on Saturday.

Church Boys defeated Jhamsikhel Youth Club 1-0 thanks to a 23rd-minute goal from Ashish Chapagain.

In the second match of the day, Birgunj defeated Shree Kumari Club 3-1. Sandesh Chaudhary scored one while Kripakant Chaudhary scored twice for Birgunj. Aruj Singh pulled one back for Shree Kumari.

In the final match of the day, RCT defeated Bansbari Club 2-1.

Sunday's matches:

Madhyapur Youth Association vs Shree Bhagawati Club at 9:30 AM.
Samajik Youth Club vs Saraswoti Youth Club at12:45 PM.
Khumaltar Youth Club vs Boys Union Club at 16:00 PM.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal