News NRT Thrash APF To Lift Jeetpur Simara Gold Cup

New Road Team (NRT) have lifted the title of the 12th Jeetpur Simra Gold Cup. New Road Team thrashed APF Football Club by a big margin of 5-0 to lift the title.

Messouke Oloumou and Stephane Binong scored two goals each while Dipesh Ghale added another in what was a comprehensive victory for NRT.

With the win, NRT received ten lakh rupees while the runners-up APF received five lakh rupees.

The competition featured six A division teams and four other teams from around the country, according to the organizing club.

Post Comments