News B Division League: RCT, Samajik Youth Club & Shree Kumari Victorious On Sunday

Ranipokhari Corner Team, Samajik Youth Club and Shree Kumari Club emerged victorious on Sunday in the Martyr's Memorial B Division League.

RCT defeated Jhamsikhel Youth Club 3-0 in the first match of the day. Prajwal Gurung scored two while Bishwa Thapa Magar scored one for RCT.

Samajik Youth Club defeated Church Boys Club 1-0 in the other match of the day. Suresh Khatri scored the only goal of the match.

In the final match of the day, Shree Kumari Club defeated Madhyapur Youth Association 2-1. Om Prakash Singh and Raj Bhusal scored for Shree Kumari while Dheeraj Shrestha scored one for Madhyapur.

There will be three matches played today in the league. All the matches will be played at ANFA Complex, Satdobato.

At 9:30 AM, Khumaltar Youth Club will face Birgunj United. Naya Basti Youth Club and Bansbari Club will go head to head at 12:45 PM. Tushal Youth Club and Shree Bhagawati Club will round the day off with kick-off at 4:00 PM.

Post Comments
Advertisement Yamaha Nepal