News Bhaktapur: Third Open Futsal Tournament From January 29

The third open futsal tournament is being held at Shooter's Futsal, Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur in the memory of late Surendra Pratap Singh from January 29. The tournament is being organized by National Democratic Youth Organization.

January 10 is the last day for registrations. The registration fees is set at Rs. 7,000.

The tournament will consist of 28 teams to be contested in a knockout format.

The winner of the tournament will receive Rs. 1,00,000 in cash while the runners-up will receive Rs. 50,000 in cash. The best player and goalkeeper of the tournament will also be rewarded.

Post Comments