News Sankhuwasabha: Fourth Aangbura Cup From January 10

Fourth Aangbura Cup 7-a-side football tournament will be held from January 10 to 15 in Dharmadevi Municipality-7, Sankhuwasabha.

With 12 teams in men's tournament and 8 teams in women's tournament participating, the winners towards the men's tournament will receive Rs. 75000, trophy and medals while the runners-up will receive Rs. 40,000, trophy and medals.

Towards the women's tournament, the winners will receive Rs. 10,000 while the runners-up will receive Rs. 6000 along with trophy and medals.

The organizers of the tournament are New Youth Club, Dharmadevi Municipality-7, Sankhuwasabha while the Ward Sports Development Committee are the co-organizers.

Post Comments