News Rampur United FC Wins Title Of Palpa District League

Rampur United FC has lifted the title of Palpa district football league.

Rampur defeated Palpa Sports Club 5-0 in the final match played in Tansen.

The champions received NRs 50,000 and runners up team got NRs 30,000.

Rampur will represent Palpa in Gandaki province league.

Tansen mayor Ashok Kumar Shahi, Palpa DFA president Manohar Thapa and other guests distributed prizes to the winners.

15 clubs took part in the event.

Post Comments