News All Teams Land Male City For SAFF Championship 2021

All four foreign teams have landed Male City, Maldives for SAFF Championship 2021.

Nepal, India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka have aleady touched down for the big event. 

Five countries sans Pakistan and Bhutan are taking part in the event, which is hosted by Maldives for the second time.

India is the most successful team with seven titles under their belt.

Nepal and Bhutan have never won the title.

Stick with for an exclusive coverage of the event from Maldives.

Post Comments