News Sahara Club Honors Abhisek Rijal With Sahara National Team PoY

Sahara club honored Nepal international Abhisek Rijal with Sahara national team player of the year award.

Rijal, who represented Nepal in I-League second division with Mohameddan sporting club and in I-League with Aizwal FC, was honored with NRs 35,000 at Pokhara stadium on Saturday. Rijal also won tri-nation cup with senior side.

NSC member secretary, Ramesh Kumar Silwal and other guests honored him.

Post Comments