News Jhapa: 

Shivasatashi Sporting Club Clinches Title Of 4th Rolling Challenge Cup
Ramesh Samadarshi

Shivasatashi sporting club has clinched the title of 4th Rolling challenge cup football tournament.

Shivasatashi defeated hosts Rolling club, Dhulabari 4-2 on penalties on Saturday to lift the title.

Both teams played 2-2 draw in regulation time before inviting a spot kick battle.

Best GK: Bibek Rai (Shivasatashi) 

Best DF: Diwas Uraw (Rolling Club)

Best MF: Rohan Kaski (Shivasatashi) 

Best FW: Fofona (Rolling) 

Man of the final match: Janak Koirala (Shivasatashi) 

All of them received NRs 10,000 cash each. 

MVP: Pujan Uparkoti (Rolling) 
Nrs 15,000.

The champions received NRs 2 lakh while runners up team got NRs 1 lakh.

Post Comments