News 4th Biren Memorial, 14th BT Cup 2021: Second Round Matches From Today
Umesh Pun

Second round matches will start from today in 4th Biren memorial, 14th BT Cup football tournament.

M5, SYC, O2 Bar, Hemja, M12 and Beans Bucket won their respective matches on Tuesday.

M5 defeated Bhimkali club 2-1 in the first match played on Tuesday.

In other matches, SYC defeated Begnas 1-0, Bely bar sidelined JYC 1-0, Simpani FC defeated Gurans bhumi 1-0, O@ Bar ousted Ramghat 4-2, Hemja defeated Valley sports 2-0 PSO, M12 defeated Kamalpokhari 6-0 and Beans Bucket sidelined Laligurans Dhampus 3-2 PSO.

The championship has a winning purse of NRs 1,32,222. Runners up team will get NRs 82,222.

Post Comments