News Kanchanpur: Mahendranagar United Wins Title Of 1st United Football Championship

Hosts Mahendranagar United has lifted the title of 1st United football championship in Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur.

Mahendra United defeated PFA Attariya in sudden death on Wednesday to win the title.

Both teams played 1-1 draw in regulation time.

The champions received Nrs 1 lakh while runners up team got Nrs 50,000.

Here are the best players:

Best GK: Akash Budha

Best DF: Kiran Rawat

Highest goal scorer: Tekendra Thapa

MVP: Sunil Dhami

Emerging player: Kushal Deuba

16 teams took part in the event, which was organized by Mahendranagar United.

Post Comments