News Sunsari: 22nd Budha Subba Gold Cup From Falgun 10; Winners To Get Nrs 10 Lakh

Dharan FC is organizing 22nd Budha Subba gold cup from Falgun 10.

The club held press meet today in Dharan where they informed that the winners would get Nrs 10 lakh.

Runners up team will get NRs 5 lakh.

10 teams will take part in the event.

The participating teams are MMC, Machhindra club, Nepal Police Club, UK FC Darjeeling, Team from Japan, Belbari FC, Kakarvitta football training centre & Dharan FC

The club also claimed that they would use VAR system in the gold cup.

When ANFA is not able to use it, the club has come forward to claim that they will use the system.

You need to wait for the tournament to see how they wil use and what kind of system they will use for VAR (Video Assistant referee).

Post Comments