News Martyr’s Memorial B Division League: Shree Bhagwati Wins Over Tushal Youth Club

Shree Bhagwati Club defeated Tushal Youth Club 3-1 in the final round of Martyr’s Memorial B Division League 2075 at ANFA Complex, Satdobato on Sunday.

Darshan Gurung scored the opening goal through free kick in the 41st minute. Kashim Rai levelled the score in the 45+2 minute. Darshan Gurung put his team ahead as he scored in a spot-kick in the 60th minute. Tshering Pasang Sherpa extended the lead in the 87th minute.

Darshan Gurung was declared the man of the match.

Satdobato Youth Club and RCT from group A and Tushal Youth Club and Shree Bhagwati Club from group B have qualified for the final round.

The teams are playing with each other in the final round. The team having the highest points will win the title.

12 teams are participating in the league, which has a winning purse of Nrs 8 lakh.

Post Comments