News Tanahun: First Mayor Cup Begins In Damauli

In the tournament's first match, Vyas Yuwa Samaj defeated Kankai Global Academy 6-0. Nabin Lama scored four goals for the winning side while Aabman Thapa scored one for them.

In the tournament's second match, Sital Chowk Youth Club defeated Vyas XI Sital Chowk Youth Club 4-0. Lokesh Thapa scored twice for them, while Abhisekh Rai and Dipesh Rana scored a goal each.

The club informed GoalNepal that the winners would get Rs. 2,02,222. The runners-up team will get Rs 1,11,111.

The best player in each department will get Rs 7,500 each. Vyas municipality is supporting the event.


Post Comments