News MMC, Dharan Lift The TU BBA Cup 2022

Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dharan defeated Kist College, Kathmandu 2-0 to clinch the title of TU BBA Cup 2022. Amit Yonjan was adjusted Man of the Match of the finals.

Rohit Bhujel (MMC, Dharan) was named the best goalkeeper, Anish Chaudhary was named the best defender, Sushant Rai ( MMC Dharan ) was named the best midfielder, Anil Mahato ( Kist College, Kathmandu) was named the best striker and Subash KC (MMC Dharan) was named the best coach.

Aashish Puri(MMC Dharan) was named the player of the tournament while Nepal Commerce Campus bagged the fair play team title.

Winner MMC, Dharan were awarded Rs, 1,00,000 with medals, trophy and certificates and runners-up KIST College, Kathmandu was awarded with Rs. 50,000 with medal, trophy and certificate.

The tournament was organized by MMC, Dharan with the joint association of Dharan Football Club and Biba Media Group.

Post Comments