News Biba Media Group To Stream Matches Of Wrazan 1st Open Futsal Championship LIVE On GoalNepal
Biba Media Group, which owns, will stream matches of Wrazan 1st Open Futsal championship from Pokhara, Kaski.

The matches will be beamed LIVE on its social media platform from Tuesday.

A 3-day event - which will be played at Sports Castle, Pokhara - is featuring 28 teams.

The participating teams are:

Wrazan, Sports catle, Koirala Bhat Lamjun, Dhuku Futsal Hub, Sangam FC, Prismatic Lalitpur, Dhobighat A & B, Valley sports, NYC Ratnachowk, Dorbarahi, Shankhamul Futsal, Funky Beans, Prakash FC, Mayur Times, Dip United, Kaya Bansbari, LG Association, Team Dunga, Swostik Nepal, BT Club, Kumari Futsal, Himal & Rakchya memorial, Sitapakha, Dirty Gang, B13, BYC and NB Guys.

The championship has a winning purse of NRs 3 lakh. Runners up team will get NRs 1,50,000.

The MVP of the tournament will get NRs 25,000. The best goalkeeper and the rising player will get NRs 10,000 each.

Biba Media Group CEO Bikram Thapa said his team was excited to stream matches LIVE on the social media platform to reach out to many Futsal fans.

Organizers Wrazan said they were happy to join hands with BMG for the streaming.

Match Fixtures:

Post Comments