News Banke: Hosts Racing Sahara Kohalpur Wins Title Of Late Sujata Rai Adhikari Memorial Cup

Hosts Racing Sahara Kohalpur has lifted the title of late Sujata Rai Adhikari memorial cup football tournament in Banke.

Racing Sahara sidelined New Danfe FC 3-1 in the final match played on Tuesday.

Suman Lama scored a brace (26', 83') while Akash Budha (54') scored another for the winners. Bikram Singh Thakuri scored one for Danfe in 83rd minute.

The champions received NRs 1,22,222 while runners up team got NRs 51,000.

Post Comments