ANFA Rupesh Adhikari & Dipendra Dhimal Elected ANFA Ex-Co Members

Rupesh Adhikari and Dipendra Dhimal have been elected as the executive committee members of the All Nepal Football Association (ANFA). Rupesh and Dipendra were elected in the re-election held at the Extra-Ordinary Congress of ANFA on Wednesday.

Rupesh got 54 votes and Dipendra got 47 votes. Other candidates Lokendra Gurung got 45 votes and Deepak Thapa got seven votes only.

Before this, in the elections held on Asar 6, today's four candidates got 39 votes each and re-elections were announced for today.


With the election of two members, the 21-member working committee of ANFA has been completed. Pankaj Bikram Nembang was elected as the ANFA president on Asar 6 in the ANFA elections.

Post Comments